Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts
PO Box 131
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Kristinelundsgatan 6-8
Visiting address: Kristinelundsgatan 6 - 8, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864888
Web Page: www.hdk.gu.se/sv
Email: info@hdk.gu.se

Vice-Dean of faculty: Henric Benesch

Latest publications

New Media and Strategy Research: Towards a Relational Agency Approach
I. T. Gulbrandsen, U. Plesner, Elena Raviola
International Journal of Management Reviews, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Democracy and Participation in Early Childhood Education
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reggio Emilia (with Perspectives from Sweden)
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtenson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation, Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

A Finnish Perspective of Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Ulla Härkönen, Liisa Lohilahti, Naomi McLeod
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Wider Issues In Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Hope for the Future: New Possibilities for Sustaining a Reflexive Approach
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtensson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reflections on intercultural competence and inclusive strategies through aesthetic learning in education
Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Conference Make&Learn, Sloyd Education, Academy of Design and Crafts, 17-20 of September 2019, Göteborgs universitet, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Empowering Children and Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation
Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Art in Education - Building Partnerships with Artists, Schools, Young People and Communities, 23-30 August 2019, Oslo MET, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 167

Name Title Phone Email
Yanagisawa Avén, Elisabeth Doctoral student
Sandin Bülow, Kersti Doctoral student
Sandgren, Ylva Doctoral student
Engström, Ammeli Lecturer ammeli.engstrom@gu.se
Åkerström, Anders Communications officer +46 31 7864883 anders.akerstrom@gu.se
Fredholm, Anders Lecturer anders.fredholm@hdk.gu.se
Dimaki-Adolfsen, Angeliki Doctoral student angeliki.dimaki.adolfsen@hdk.gu.se
Bache, Anja Professor, adjungerad anja.bache@gu.se
Martinson, Ann-Marie Lecturer ann-marie.martinson@hdk.gu.se
Julin, Ann-Sofie Education officer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst ann-sofie.julin@hdk.gu.se
Anderberg, Anna Finance officer +46 31 7864803 anna.anderberg@hdk.gu.se
Carlson, Anna Lecturer anna.carlson@hdk.gu.se
Eklind, Anna Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst anna.eklind@hdk.gu.se
Rylander Eklund, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7865997 anna.rylander@gu.se
Tegeström Wolgers, Anna Professor +46 31 7864398 anna.tegestrom.wolgers@hdk.gu.se
Vaneycken, Annelies Doctoral student annelies.vaneycken@hdk.gu.se
Foglert, Anni Technician +46 31 7865809 anni.foglert@gu.se
Johansson, Annie Technician annie.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Hanssen, Arild Technician +46 31 7864808 arild.hanssen@hdk.gu.se
Persson, Beatrice Senior lecturer beatrice.persson@gu.se
Ekblom, Björn Technician +46 31 7866142 bjorn.ekblom@hdk.gu.se
Renner, Björn Lecturer bjorn.renner@gu.se
Lundblad Iliefski, Camilla Senior lecturer camilla.iliefski@hdk.gu.se
Johansson Bäcklund, Camilla Lecturer camilla.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson Bäcklund, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Krantz, Carina Communications officer +46 31 7866521 carina.krantz@hdk.gu.se
Persson, Carina Finance administrator +46 31 7864891 carina.persson.2@gu.se
Skogh, Carl-Johan Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7864080 carl.johan.skogh@hdk.gu.se
Claesson, Carolina Technician carolina.claesson@hdk.gu.se
Niklasson, Catharina Cattis Education administrator +46 31 7864870 catharina.niklasson@hdk.gu.se
Valenta, Catharina Lecturer catharina.valenta@hdk.gu.se
Valenta, Catharina Lecturer, Director of Studies catharina.valenta@hdk.gu.se
Eriksen-Wijk, Cecilia Education officer +46 31 7864894 cecilia.eriksen.wijk@hdk.gu.se
Gavelin, Charlotta Lecturer charlotta.gavelin@hdk.gu.se
Klingström, Charlotta Technician +46 31 7864878 charlotta.klingstrom@hdk.gu.se
Strömqvist, Christian Lecturer christian.stromqvist@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Claes Lecturer claes.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Claes Lecturer, Director of Studies claes.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Hildén, Dan Tommi Lecturer dan.tommi.hilden@hdk.gu.se
Carlsson, David Senior lecturer david.carlsson@hdk.gu.se
Carlsson, David Senior lecturer, Director of Studies david.carlsson@hdk.gu.se
Raviola, Elena Professor +46 31 7864516 elena.raviola@gu.se
Gustafsson, Elinor Technician +46 31 7864882 elinor.gustafsson@hdk.gu.se
Billander, Elisabeth Lecturer elisabeth.billander@hdk.gu.se
Cederkvist, Emanuel Technician +46 31 7864808 emanuel.cederqvist@hdk.gu.se
Röndahl, Emelie Doctoral student emelie.rondahl@hdk.gu.se
Gyllerfelt, Emma Lecturer emma.gyllerfelt@hdk.gu.se
Gyllerfelt, Emma Doctoral student emma.gyllerfelt@hdk.gu.se
Linde, Emma Senior lecturer emma.linde@hdk.gu.se
Rydén, Emma Human resources administrator +46 31 7863797 emma.ryden@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 167

Showing 1 - 10 of 1007

2019

New Media and Strategy Research: Towards a Relational Agency Approach
I. T. Gulbrandsen, U. Plesner, Elena Raviola
International Journal of Management Reviews, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Democracy and Participation in Early Childhood Education
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reggio Emilia (with Perspectives from Sweden)
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtenson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation, Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

A Finnish Perspective of Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Ulla Härkönen, Liisa Lohilahti, Naomi McLeod
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Wider Issues In Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Hope for the Future: New Possibilities for Sustaining a Reflexive Approach
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtensson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reflections on intercultural competence and inclusive strategies through aesthetic learning in education
Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Conference Make&Learn, Sloyd Education, Academy of Design and Crafts, 17-20 of September 2019, Göteborgs universitet, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Empowering Children and Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation
Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Art in Education - Building Partnerships with Artists, Schools, Young People and Communities, 23-30 August 2019, Oslo MET, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 1007

Page Manager: Carina Krantz|Last update: 11/22/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?