Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts
PO Box 131
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Kristinelundsgatan 6-8
Visiting address: Kristinelundsgatan 6 - 8, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864888
Web Page: www.hdk.gu.se/sv
Email: info@hdk.gu.se

Vice-Dean of faculty: Henric Benesch

Latest publications

New Media and Strategy Research: Towards a Relational Agency Approach
I. T. Gulbrandsen, U. Plesner, Elena Raviola
International Journal of Management Reviews, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Democracy and Participation in Early Childhood Education
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reggio Emilia (with Perspectives from Sweden)
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtenson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation, Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

A Finnish Perspective of Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Ulla Härkönen, Liisa Lohilahti, Naomi McLeod
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Wider Issues In Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Hope for the Future: New Possibilities for Sustaining a Reflexive Approach
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtensson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reflections on intercultural competence and inclusive strategies through aesthetic learning in education
Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Conference Make&Learn, Sloyd Education, Academy of Design and Crafts, 17-20 of September 2019, Göteborgs universitet, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Empowering Children and Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation
Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Art in Education - Building Partnerships with Artists, Schools, Young People and Communities, 23-30 August 2019, Oslo MET, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 167

Name Title Phone Email
Erwander, Eva Lecturer eva.erwander@gu.se
Francescon, Renata Lecturer +46 31 7864878 renata.francescon@hdk.gu.se
Fredholm, Anders Lecturer anders.fredholm@hdk.gu.se
Gavelin, Charlotta Lecturer charlotta.gavelin@hdk.gu.se
Gyllerfelt, Emma Lecturer emma.gyllerfelt@hdk.gu.se
Haglund, Magnus Lecturer magnus.haglund@gu.se
Hallberg, Karl Lecturer +46 531-71087 karl.hallberg@hdk.gu.se
Hansson, Helena Lecturer helena.hansson@hdk.gu.se
Hermansson, Ann-Charlotte Lecturer lotta.hermansson@hdk.gu.se
Hildén, Dan Tommi Lecturer dan.tommi.hilden@hdk.gu.se
Holmer, Linda Lecturer +46 31 7866489 linda.holmer@hdk.gu.se
Hookway, Samantha Lecturer samantha.hookway@hdk.gu.se
Huttu, Jorma Lecturer jorma.huttu@hdk.gu.se
Isestig, Eva-Johanna Lecturer eva-johanna.isestig@hdk.gu.se
Jansson Hydén, Katarina Lecturer katarina.jansson.hyden@hdk.gu.se
Jelusic, Luka Lecturer +46 531-71018 luka.jelusic@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Claes Lecturer claes.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Claes Lecturer, Director of Studies claes.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Johansson, Pontus Lecturer pontus.johansson@gu.se
Johansson Bäcklund, Camilla Lecturer camilla.johansson@hdk.gu.se
Jutblad, Håkan Lecturer hakan.jutblad@gu.se
Kaller, Jeff Lecturer +46 31 7866915 jeff.kaller@gu.se
Kaller, Jeff Lecturer, Director of Studies jeff.kaller@gu.se
Keller, Mia Lecturer mia.keller@gu.se
Kristofersson, Nils Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864398 nils.kristofersson@hdk.gu.se
Lundh, Katti Lecturer katti.lundh@hdk.gu.se
Martinson, Ann-Marie Lecturer ann-marie.martinson@hdk.gu.se
Mattsson, Märta Lecturer marta.mattsson@hdk.gu.se
Niklasson, Tomas Lecturer tomas.niklasson@hdk.gu.se
Norda, Jesper Lecturer jesper.norda@hdk.gu.se
Nordström Graf, Rebecka Lecturer rebecka.nordstrom.graf@hdk.gu.se
Olsson, Mia Lecturer mia.hedstrom.olsson@gu.se
Olsson, Tina Lecturer +46 31 7864280 tina.olsson.2@hdk.gu.se
Prosek, Pascal Lecturer pascal.prosek@hdk.gu.se
Renner, Björn Lecturer bjorn.renner@gu.se
Schmidt, Sarah Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865549 sarah.schmidt@hdk.gu.se
Strömqvist, Christian Lecturer christian.stromqvist@hdk.gu.se
Söderberg, Lina Lecturer +46 531-71087 lina.soderberg@hdk.gu.se
Valenta, Catharina Lecturer catharina.valenta@hdk.gu.se
Valenta, Catharina Lecturer, Director of Studies catharina.valenta@hdk.gu.se
Vukoja, Mirjana Lecturer mirjana.vukoja@gu.se
Wallin, Malena Lecturer malena.wallin@gu.se
Westerberg, Susanne Lecturer +46 31 7863366 susanne.westerberg@hdk.gu.se
Ågren, Theodore Lecturer theo.agren@hdk.gu.se
Wulia, Tintin Postdoctor +46 31 7866853 tintin.wulia@gu.se
Björgvinsson, Erling Professor +46 31 7863325 erling.bjorgvinsson@gu.se
Eriksson, Kajsa G Professor kajsa.g.eriksson@hdk.gu.se
Gunn, Maja Professor maja.gunn@hdk.gu.se
Hemmings, Jessica Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865985 jessica.hemmings@hdk.gu.se
Hild, Torsten Professor +46 31 7865929 torsten.hild@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 167

Showing 1 - 10 of 1007

2019

New Media and Strategy Research: Towards a Relational Agency Approach
I. T. Gulbrandsen, U. Plesner, Elena Raviola
International Journal of Management Reviews, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Democracy and Participation in Early Childhood Education
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reggio Emilia (with Perspectives from Sweden)
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtenson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation, Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

A Finnish Perspective of Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Ulla Härkönen, Liisa Lohilahti, Naomi McLeod
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Wider Issues In Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Hope for the Future: New Possibilities for Sustaining a Reflexive Approach
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtensson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reflections on intercultural competence and inclusive strategies through aesthetic learning in education
Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Conference Make&Learn, Sloyd Education, Academy of Design and Crafts, 17-20 of September 2019, Göteborgs universitet, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Empowering Children and Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation
Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Art in Education - Building Partnerships with Artists, Schools, Young People and Communities, 23-30 August 2019, Oslo MET, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 1007

Page Manager: Carina Krantz|Last update: 11/22/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?