Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts

at Faculty of Fine, Applied & Performing Arts

HDK - Academy of Design and Crafts
PO Box 131
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Kristinelundsgatan 6-8
Visiting address: Kristinelundsgatan 6 - 8, 411 37 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7864888
Web Page: www.hdk.gu.se/sv
Email: info@hdk.gu.se

Vice-Dean of faculty: Henric Benesch

Latest publications

Sound absorbing textile surfaces in the urban landscape – collaborative research in textile and architectural design
Kristina Fridh, Margareta Zetterblom, Paula Femenías
Conference proceedings Futurescan 4: Valuing Practice, Association of Fashion and Textile Courses, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Initial involvement of stakeholders in transdisciplinary projects - exploring issues of expectations, roles and inclusion
Helena Kraff, Eva Maria Jernsand, Lillian Omondi, Emma Björner, Sayaka Osanami Törngren
International Transdisciplinarity Conference 2019 - Joining forces for change, Gothenburg 10-13 September, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

New Media and Strategy Research: Towards a Relational Agency Approach
I. T. Gulbrandsen, U. Plesner, Elena Raviola
International Journal of Management Reviews, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Democracy and Participation in Early Childhood Education
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reggio Emilia (with Perspectives from Sweden)
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtenson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation, Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

A Finnish Perspective of Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Ulla Härkönen, Liisa Lohilahti, Naomi McLeod
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Wider Issues In Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 169

Name Title Phone Email
Adam, Kacper Technician +46 31 7864876 kacper.adam@hdk.gu.se
Aderby, Mathias Teknisk chef, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865867 mathias.aderby@gu.se
af Ekström, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.af.ekstrom@hdk.gu.se
Ahlin, Rikard Technician rikard.ahlin@gu.se
Anderberg, Anna Finance officer +46 31 7864803 anna.anderberg@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Joakim Lecturer joakim.andersson@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Joakim Doctoral student joakim.andersson@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Katarina Senior lecturer katarina.andersson.2@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Katarina Senior lecturer, Director of Studies katarina.andersson.2@hdk.gu.se
Andersson, Magnus Lecturer magnus.andersson.3@hdk.gu.se
Bache, Anja Professor, adjungerad anja.bache@gu.se
Beckman, Jenny Lecturer +46 531-71017 jenny.beckman@gu.se
Benesch, Henric Senior lecturer, Vice-Dean of faculty +46 31 7861858 henric.benesch@hdk.gu.se
Bergström, Markus Olof Lecturer markus.olof.bergstrom@hdk.gu.se
Berlin, Gunnel Lecturer gunnel.berlin@hdk.gu.se
Billander, Elisabeth Lecturer elisabeth.billander@hdk.gu.se
Birgersson, Tobias Senior lecturer tobias.birgersson@hdk.gu.se
Birgersson, Tobias Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 531-71086 tobias.birgersson@hdk.gu.se
Björgvinsson, Erling Professor +46 31 7863325 erling.bjorgvinsson@gu.se
Brynge, Klara Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864897 klara.brynge@hdk.gu.se
Bäckhed, Helena Communications officer +46 31 7864883 helena.backhed@hdk.gu.se
Callenberg, Naima Lecturer naima.callenberg@hdk.gu.se
Campopiano, Christina Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864237 titti.campopiano@hdk.gu.se
Carlson, Anna Lecturer anna.carlson@hdk.gu.se
Carlsson, David Senior lecturer david.carlsson@hdk.gu.se
Carlsson, David Senior lecturer, Director of Studies david.carlsson@hdk.gu.se
Cederkvist, Emanuel Technician +46 31 7864808 emanuel.cederqvist@hdk.gu.se
Cederqvist, Helen Finance administrator +46 31 7866617 helen.cederqvist@gu.se
Cheng, Nicolas Doctoral student nicolas.cheng@gu.se
Claesson, Carolina Technician carolina.claesson@hdk.gu.se
Collin, Lena Study counsellor +46 31 7861107 lena.collin@hdk.gu.se
Cubbin, Tom Senior lecturer +46 31 7865564 tom.cubbin@hdk.gu.se
Dalnäs, Ulf Chef, Head of Department +46 31 7864255 ulf.dalnas@hdk.gu.se
Dimaki-Adolfsen, Angeliki Doctoral student angeliki.dimaki.adolfsen@hdk.gu.se
Dominique, Matilda Lecturer matilda.dominique@hdk.gu.se
Duncan, Joel Lecturer joel.duncan@gu.se
Ekblom, Björn Technician +46 31 7866142 bjorn.ekblom@hdk.gu.se
Ekeroth, Karl-Johan Lecturer karl-johan.ekeroth@hdk.gu.se
Eklind, Anna Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst anna.eklind@hdk.gu.se
Eklund, Sofia Administrator +46 31 7865575 sofia.eklund@gu.se
Elggren, Sara Lecturer sara.elggren@hdk.gu.se
Engarås, Helena Technician +46 31 7864882 helena.engaras@hdk.gu.se
Engström, Ammeli Lecturer ammeli.engstrom@gu.se
Eriksen-Wijk, Cecilia Education officer +46 31 7864894 cecilia.eriksen.wijk@hdk.gu.se
Eriksson, Kajsa G Professor kajsa.g.eriksson@hdk.gu.se
Erwander, Eva Lecturer eva.erwander@gu.se
Essvik, Olle Senior lecturer olle.essvik@hdk.gu.se
Fanni, Maryam Doctoral student maryam.fanni@gu.se
Fernström, Erik Education officer +46 31 7864880 erik.fernstrom@hdk.gu.se
Foglert, Anni Technician +46 31 7865809 anni.foglert@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 169

Showing 1 - 10 of 1015

2019

Sound absorbing textile surfaces in the urban landscape – collaborative research in textile and architectural design
Kristina Fridh, Margareta Zetterblom, Paula Femenías
Conference proceedings Futurescan 4: Valuing Practice, Association of Fashion and Textile Courses, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Initial involvement of stakeholders in transdisciplinary projects - exploring issues of expectations, roles and inclusion
Helena Kraff, Eva Maria Jernsand, Lillian Omondi, Emma Björner, Sayaka Osanami Törngren
International Transdisciplinarity Conference 2019 - Joining forces for change, Gothenburg 10-13 September, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

New Media and Strategy Research: Towards a Relational Agency Approach
I. T. Gulbrandsen, U. Plesner, Elena Raviola
International Journal of Management Reviews, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Democracy and Participation in Early Childhood Education
Naomi McLeod, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge , Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Reggio Emilia (with Perspectives from Sweden)
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Pernilla Mårtenson
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation, Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

A Finnish Perspective of Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Ulla Härkönen, Liisa Lohilahti, Naomi McLeod
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Wider Issues In Early Childhood Education
Patricia Giardiello, Tarja Karlsson Häikiö
Empowering Early Childhood Educators: International Pedagogies as Provocation , Oxon England, New York USA, Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 1015

Page Manager: Carina Krantz|Last update: 11/22/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?