Leadership group

Leadership group

Heads of Department

Ulf Dalnäs is Head of Department and Johnny Friberg is Deputy Head of Department.
Press images can be downloaded here.

Leadership Group of HDK

The Leadership Group of HDK consists of Head of Department, Deputy Head of Department, Head of Administration, Technical Manager, all Heads of Units and a student representative.

Members of HDK's Leadership Group:
Ulf Dalnäs, acting Head of Department
Johnny Friberg, Deputy Head of Department and Head of Design Unit
Jeanette Johansson, Head of Administration
Anna-Karin Ingelström, Technical Manager
Student representative
Jonas Rooth, Head of Crafts Unit
Tarja Karlsson Häikiö, Head of Visual and Material Culture Unit
Otto Samuelsson, Head of Steneby Crafts and Design Unit